Skip to content

Nick Beggs – New Album Released Today!

June 24, 2013

The Moment Has Arrived!


‘The Darkness in Men’s Hearts’ is out now!

The tracklisting is:

The Darkness in Men’s Hearts

All the Things You Are

My Joy

The Meaning of Everything



The Maverick Helmsman

So Far Away



The Vigil

After the Wave


Also available from today:

“Steven Wilson and the Guitar of EPIJ”


An A4, 6 page, 12 panel, full colour comic pamphlet signed by Nick and containing a pull-out poster.

Purchase your copy by following THIS LINK.


Show Nick your support and buy your copy today!

2013 KajaFax

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Cris permalink
    June 24, 2013 12:05 pm

    That’ s the way Nick!
    We need this kind of surprises!!! Just keep on…

    (thank you Steve for the promotion, as always!)

    • June 24, 2013 5:38 pm

      Thanks Cris.

      My disc arrived, probably like many others, last week. It is beautifully packaged in a lovely Digipak and well worth £10.

      A nice item to own and a wonderful collection of music.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: